ZIGARRE
Kunst-und KulturWerkHaus e.V.
Achtungstr. 37
74072 Heilbronn
Tel. 07131 873000

Erster Vorsitzender:
Detlef Bräuer
detlef.braeuer@zigarre-heilbronn.de

Zweiter Vorsitzender:
Günther Zitzmann
guenther.zitzmann@zigarre-heilbronn.de

Kassenwart:
Klaus Schaeffer
klaus.schaeffer@zigarre-heilbronn.de

Schriftführer:
Mario Gebhardt
mario.gebhardt@zigarre-heilbronn.de

 

Bildende Kunst:
Eberhard Fendrich
eberhard.fendrich@zigarre-heilbronn.de

FrauenRäume:
Jutta Nimmann
jutta.nimmann@zigarre-heilbronn.de

Musik:
Timo Bassermann
timo.bassermann@zigarre-heilbronn.de

OFF-Werkstatt:
Miriam Wilke
miriam.wilke@zigarre-heilbronn.de

 

IMPRESSUM